Great Britain’s best three players of the 2024 World Championship in Prague were revealed on the final day.

The three chosen in the official IIHF awards were Liam Kirk, Evan Mosey and David Phillips.

The players and staff then went out to see the hordes of GB fans outside the arena for the traditional post-tournament meet-up.

Led by Annette and Allan Petrie, who run GBSC, the top-three players were revealed as voted for by the supporters.

Ben O’Connor came in third place, Nathanael Halbert in second and Evan Mosey was voted as GBSC’s Player of the Tournament.

They also presented Ben Davies with a special award to mark his 50th cap today.

Everyone involved with Great Britain would like to thank GBSC and the GB supporters all the across the O2 Arena for their amazing support in the past couple of weeks.